Employee NameAssignmentEmail address
Aguila, MaggieDancemaguila@dadeschools.net 
Ahmed, MohammedSocial Studiesmahmed@dadeschools.net
Albert, LakietaEnglish Language Arts, Dept. Chairlalbert@dadeschools.net
Bellinger, GeorgeScience, Science Dept. Chairgbellinger@dadeschools.net
Brinas, JacquelineEnglish Language Arts 
Brown, NicoleSecurity283635@dadeschools.net
Brunson, MoniqueCulinary Arts160812@dadeschools.net
Campbell, DarleneMathematics276164@dadeschools.net 
Cannon, ClaudetteSocial Studies, Dept. Chaircfcannon@dadeschools.net 
Castells, MariaELL/ESOL, Dept. Chairmarycastells@dadeschools.net 
Cole, ChristinaMagnet Lead 
Corrales, DiosdadoHome Language Assistance Program (HLAP)diosdadocorrales@dadeschools.net
Covone, GinaPhysical Ed., Electives Dept. Chairgcovone@dadeschools.net
Crespo, RafaelPrincipalrcrespo@dadeschools.net
Diaz, AdolfoMathematics 
Espinal, DelmySpecial Educationespinal8@dadeschools.net
Espinosa, JimmyEnglish Language Artsjespinosa@dadeschools.net
Estrada, EldaSocial Studieseestra@dadeschools.net 
Estrada, LuesaComputerslestrada@dadeschools.net
Evangelinos, AnastasiosSecurity Monitor216844@dadeschools.net
Fabal, JasonSuccess Coachjfabal@dadeschools.net 
Figueredo, EfremForeign Languages270337@dadeschools.net 
Franco, LuzParaprofessional273071@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, WilsonPhysical Education296916@dadeschools.net
Gutierrez, LuisSCISlpqutierrez@dadeschools.net   
Hood, JameshiaSocial Studies 
Hopkins, ValerieMathematicsvhopkins64@dadeschools.net
Huxley, JustinComputer Tech.Jhuxley@dadeschools.net 
Javed, Elba (Vicky)Security Monitorvickyj@dadeschools.net 
Jonassaint, AbsonFine Artsabsonj@dadeschools.net
Karan-Miyar, DuyseviSpecial Ed.dkmiyar@dadeschools.net 
Lado, AnaSecurity Monitor316437@dadeschools.net
Leon, Michelle Dept. Chair, Testing Coordinatormnleon@dadeschools.net
Lopez, JuanaSciencejmlopez@dadeschools.net
Lopez, MonikaELL/ESOL306903@dadeschools.net
Martin, MyraSciencemjomartin@dadeschools.net
McGraw, DanyelSecurity Monitor316933@dadeschools.net 
Merrick, DanielReadingdmerrick@dadeschools.net
Morales, IselPrincipal’s Secretary & School Treasurerimorales@dadeschools.net
Perez, IsabelOffice Clerkisabelperez@dadeschools.net
Phillips-Ingraham, TawanaMathematicstingraham@dadeschools.net
Picado, JessicaMathematics, Dept. Chairjpicado@dadeschools.net
Pino, MarisolSchool Registrarmgpino@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, MiguelinaELL/ESOLmiguerodriguez@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, UbaldoScience 
Saavedra, JenniferEnglish Language Artsjensaavedra@dadeschools.net
Socarres, SahariaParaprofessional309728@dadeschools.net 
Spicer, LisaSciencelspicer@dadeschools.net
Stephen, JosmeenEnglish Language Arts & Reading Dept. Chairjcox02@dadeschools.net
Storr, LouiseMathematics 
Uban, JeffreyFine Artsjuban@dadeschools.net
Villazon, JacquelineAssistant Principaljvillazon@dadeschools.net
Yero, BarbaraSpeech Therapist948293@dadeschools.net 
Registration FaxF. (305) 820-8818N/A