Employee Name Assignment Room Email address
Aguila, Maggie Dance 41 maguila@dadeschools.net 
Ahmed, Mohammed Social Studies 238 mahmed@dadeschools.net
Albert, Lakieta English Language Arts 207 lalbert@dadeschools.net
Bellinger, George Science 220 gbellinger@dadeschools.net
Brown, Nicole Security N/A 283635@dadeschools.net
Brunson, Monique Culinary Arts 111 160812@dadeschools.net
Campbell, Darlene Mathematics 61 276164@dadeschools.net 
Cannon, Claudette Social Studies, Dept. Chair 239 cfcannon@dadeschools.net 
Casteleiro, Julio Social Worker TBD jcasteleiro@dadeschools.net 
Castells, Maria ELL/ESOL, Dept. Chair 202 marycastells@dadeschools.net 
Corrales, Diosdado Home Language Assistance Program (HLAP) 241 diosdadocorrales@dadeschools.net
Covone, Gina Physical Ed., Electives Dept. Chair 125/113 gcovone@dadeschools.net
Curry-Coffee, Nicole Social Studies & UTD Steward 237 ncurry-coffee@dadeschools.net
Espinal, Delmy Special Education 243 espinal8@dadeschools.net
Espinosa, Beatriz Cafeteria N/A espinosab@dadeschools.net 
Espinosa, Jimmy English Language Arts, Dept. Chair 208 jespinosa@dadeschools.net
Estrada, Elda Social Studies 240 eestra@dadeschools.net 
Estrada, Luesa Mathematics 226 lestrada@dadeschools.net
Evangelinos, Anastasios Security Monitor N/A 216844@dadeschools.net
Fabal, Jason Success Coach 233 jfabal@dadeschools.net 
Figueredo, Efrem Foreign Languages 242 270337@dadeschools.net 
Franco, Luz Paraprofessional 243 273071@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Margot Custodian N/A 323061@dadeschools.net 
Gonzalez, Wilson Physical Education 53 296916@dadeschools.net
Gutierrez, Kremlin Science 102 kdgutierrez@dadeschools.net 
Gutierrez, Luis SCIS 218 lpqutierrez@dadeschools.net   
Heras, Amparo Cafeteria N/A 317463@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, Vilma Cafeteria N/A 307390@dadeschools.net 
Hollinger, Sharon Cafeteria N/A SHARONhollinger@dadeschools.net
Hopkins, Valerie Mathematics 224 vhopkins64@dadeschools.net
Huxley, Justin Computer Tech. 211 Jhuxley@dadeschools.net 
Iribar, Yanela Reading, Dept. Chair 222 yiribar@dadeschools.net 
Javed, Elba (Vicky) Security Monitor N/A vickyj@dadeschools.net 
Jonassaint, Abson Fine Arts 110 absonj@dadeschools.net
Karan-Miyar, Duysevi Special Ed., Dept. Chair 12/243 dkmiyar@dadeschools.net 
Lado, Ana Security Monitor N/A 316437@dadeschools.net
Landrian, Domingo Custodian N/A 327285@dadeschools.net
Leon, Michelle Testing Coordinator & Science Dept. Chair 115/236 mnleon@dadeschools.net
Lima, Cynthia Principal 4-Mar cynthialima@dadeschools.net 
Lopez, Juana Science 221 jmlopez@dadeschools.net
Employee Name Assignment Room Email address
Lopez, Maria Custodian N/A 308920@dadeschools.net 
Lopez, Monika ELL/ESOL 204 306903@dadeschools.net
Martin, Myra Science 105 mjomartin@dadeschools.net
McGraw, Danyel Security Monitor N/A 316933@dadeschools.net 
Merrick, Daniel English Language Arts & Reading 206 dmerrick@dadeschools.net
Morales, Isel Principal’s Secretary & School Treasurer 9 imorales@dadeschools.net
Narvaez, Angela Cafeteria N/A 197776@dadeschools.net 
Ortiz, Alberto Cafeteria N/A 303332@dadeschools.net 
Penagos, Javier Custodian N/A 306468@dadeschools.net 
Perez, Isabel Office Clerk Office isabelperez@dadeschools.net
Phillips-Ingraham, Tawana Mathematics 223 tingraham@dadeschools.net
Picado, Jessica Mathematics, Dept. Chair 61 jpicado@dadeschools.net
Pino, Marisol School Registrar 19 mgpino@dadeschools.net
Polanco, Julia Community Involvement Specialist (CIS) Office TBD
Rodriguez, Miguelina ELL/ESOL 203 miguerodriguez@dadeschools.net
Saavedra, Jennifer English Language Arts 201 jensaavedra@dadeschools.net
Schevis, Patricia Academic Counselor 10 pschevis@dadeschools.net  
Socarres, Saharia Paraprofessional N/A 309728@dadeschools.net 
Spicer, Lisa Science 104 lspicer@dadeschools.net
Stephen, Josmeen English Language Arts & Reading 205 jcox02@dadeschools.net
Tejeda, Betsy Cafeteria N/A 316899@dadeschools.net 
Tuff, Tavares Head Custodian N/A 203560@dadeschools.net 
Uban, Jeffrey Fine Arts 38 juban@dadeschools.net
Villazon, Jacqueline Assistant Principal 227 jvillazon@dadeschools.net
Volpe, Krystal Magnet Program 209 kvople58@gmail.com
Yero, Barbara Speech Therapist 948293@dadeschools.net 
Zamora, Ada Cafeteria N/A 318996@dadeschools.net
Registration Fax F. (305) 820-8818 N/A N/A