Home » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

PositionName Email
Principal
Prado, Cynthia cprado1105@dadeschools.net
Assistant Principal
Villazon, Jacqueline jvillazon@dadeschools.net
Biomedical Magnet Teacher
Byrd, Jerome 284163@dadeschools.net
Jones-Smalls, Tammi 319520@dadeschools.net
English Language Arts Teacher
Albert, Lakieta lalbert@dadeschools.net
Cole, Tamika millert@dadeschools.net
Ekhator, Esosa ekhatore@dadeschools.net
Espinosa, Jimmy (Department Chairperson) jespinosa@dadeschools.net
Culinary Arts
Brunson, Monique 160812@dadeschools.net
Dance Teacher
Aguila, Maggie maguila@dadeschools.net
alex alexhernandez29@gmail.com
ESE Teacher
Espinal, Delmy espinal8@dadeschools.net
Karan-Miyar, Duysevi (ESE Chairperson) dkmray@dadeschools.net
ESOL Teacher
Figueredo, Efrem 270337@dadeschools.net
Irizarry, Madelyne mirizarry1@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Miguelina (Department Chairperson) miguerodriguez@dadeschools.net
Mathematics Teacher
Campbell, Darlene 276164@dadeschools.net
Estrada, Luesa LEstrada@dadeschools.net
Hopkins, Valerie vhopkins64@dadeschools.net
Phillips-Ingraham, Tawana tingraham@dadeschools.net
Picado, Jessica (Department Chairperson) Jpicado@dadeschools.net
Platt, Mira mplatt@dadeschools.net
Physical Education Teacher
Covone, Gina (Department Chairperson) gcovone@dadeschools.net
Rodriguez, Reynel 219127@dadeschools.net
Reading Teacher
Iribar, Yanela yiribar@dadeschools.net
Merrick, Daniel dmerrick@dadeschools.net
Stephen, Josmeen (Department Chairperson) jcox02@dadeschools.net
Science Teacher
Goodin, Lydia lgoodin@dadeschools.net
Leon, Michelle (Testing Chair) MNleon@dadeschools.net
Martin, Myra (Forensic Science) mjomartin@dadeschools.net
Spicer, Lisa (Department Chairperson) lspicer@dadeschools.net
Thomas, Latoya (Forensic Science) ljthomas@dadeschools.net
Social Studies Teacher
Cannon, Claudette cfcannon@dadeschools.net
Curry-Coffee, Nicole (Department Chairperson) NCurry-Coffee@dadeschools.net
Estrada, Elda EEstra@dadeschools.net
Heras, Alejandro AHeras@dadeschools.net
Seiglie, Carolina cseiglie@dadeschools.net
Support Staff
Fabal, Jason (Success Coach) jfabal@dadeschools.net
Morales, Isel (Pricnipal’s Secretary / Treasurer) imorales@dadeschools.net
Perez, Isabel (Community Involvement Specialist) isabelperez@dadeschools.net
Pino, Marisol (Registrar) mgpino@dadeschools.net
Schevis, Patricia (Counselor) pschevis@dadeschools.net